Skip to Content

By Phone

  • General Phone – 520-792-2270
  • Newsroom Phone – 520-624-2477
  • Address – PO Box 5188 Tucson, AZ 85703

Click here to submit a news tip to News 4 Tucson

KVOA Managers and Contact Information

  • President and General Manager
    Bill Shaw – 520-792-2270
    E-mail: bshaw@kvoa.com
  • News Director
    Cathie Batbie – 520-624-2477
    E-mail: cbatbie@kvoa.com
  • Promotion/Community Affairs
    Cassandra Zweig – 520-884-4630
    E-mail: czweig@kvoa.com
  • Director of Operations
    Randall K. Smith – 520-792-2270 ext. 1212
    E-mail: rsmith@kvoa.com
  • General Sales Manager
    Jeff Green – 520-884-4608
    E-mail: jgreen@kvoa.com
  • Chief Engineer
    Gary Kabrick – 520-792-2270
    E-mail: gkabrick@kvoa.com

KVOA.com welcomes your story ideas, questions, comments or feedback.

Skip to content
istanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escort
dubai escortsdubai escortsdubai escortsdubai escorts
istanbul escortsistanbul escortsistanbul escortsistanbul escorts
istanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escort
dubai escortsdubai escortsdubai escortsdubai escorts
istanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escort
pornotürk pornoporno film