Contact Us

By Phone

General Phone – 520-792-2270

Newsroom Phone – 520-624-2477

Address – PO Box 5188 Tucson, AZ 85703

Click here to submit a news tip to News 4 Tucson

KVOA Managers and Contact Information

President and General Manager
Bill Shaw – 520-792-2270
E-mail: bshaw@kvoa.com

News Director
Cathie Batbie – 520-624-2477
E-mail: cbatbie@kvoa.com

Promotion/Community Affairs
Jeff Clemons – 520-884-4630
E-mail: jclemons@kvoa.com

Director of Operations
Randall K. Smith – 520-792-2270 ext. 1212
E-mail: rsmith@kvoa.com

General Sales Manager
Jeff Green – 520-884-4608
E-mail: jgreen@kvoa.com

Digital Sales Manager
Kendra Gefvert – 520-884-4674
E-mail: kgefvert@kvoa.com

Programming and Traffic
Dottie Diaz – 520-792-2270
E-mail: ddiaz@kvoa.com

Business Manager
Linda Tremelling – 520-792-2270
E-mail: ltremelling@kvoa.com

Chief Engineer
Gary Kabrick – 520-792-2270
E-mail: gkabrick@kvoa.com

KVOA.com welcomes your story ideas, questions, comments or feedback. Fill out the following form to contact us!

Photo Galleries
UA vs CU Photos

UA vs CU Photos

Photos: Halloween 2018

Photos: Halloween 2018

Photos: Arizona vs. Oregon

Photos: Arizona vs. Oregon